Menu

Events

Add event

February 18, 2018 - February 24, 2018

Footprints – Mon 19th Feb 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Footprints – Mon 19th Feb 2018 at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Make Your Mark – Wed 21st Feb 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm

February 25, 2018 - March 3, 2018

UNPLUGGED – Sun 25th Feb 2018 at 5:45pm - 9:00pm
Footprints – Mon 26th Feb 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Footprints – Mon 26th Feb 2018 at 1:30pm - 3:00pm

March 4, 2018 - March 10, 2018

Footprints – Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Footprints – Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 1:30pm - 3:00pm

March 11, 2018 - March 17, 2018

Footprints – Mon 12th Mar 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Footprints – Mon 12th Mar 2018 at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CENTRAL – Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 7:45pm - 10:00pm
The Big St John's Easter Pub Quiz – Sat 17th Mar 2018 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm

March 18, 2018 - March 24, 2018

Footprints – Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Footprints – Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 1:30pm - 3:00pm

March 24, 2018 - March 31, 2018

Messy Church Event – Fri 30th Mar 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

April 22, 2018 - April 28, 2018

Colin Buchanan – Mon 23rd Apr 2018 at 4:30am - 6:30am

We will try and reply to emails as quickly as possible. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty